Search
  • socalaasc

Chapter Contact Info

Updated: Dec 4, 2019


SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA AASC CHAPTER

EXECUTIVE BOARD CONTACT INFORMATION


Karina Barragan – President

Director of Resident Services Programs,

504 Coordinator

TELACU Residential Management, Inc.

1245 Goodrich Blvd.

Commerce CA 90022

(323) 838-8556 Ext 5108 – Office

(909) 568-6975 – Cell

kbarragan@telacu.com


Kathleen Keating – Vice President

Resident Services Coordinator

Humangood

23420 Avenida Rotella

Valencia CA 91355

(661) 255-9796 – Office

(818) 267-7447 – Cell

Kathleen.Keating@HumanGood.org


Meka N. Brown – Secretary

Resident Services Coordinator

Abode Communities

1149 S. Hill St. Ste. 700

Los Angeles CA 90015

(310) 650-4959 – Cell

MBrown@abodecommunities.org


Judy Shaw – Treasurer

Social Service Coordinator Manager

Retirement Housing Foundation

911 N. Studebaker Rd.

Long Beach CA 90815

(562) 257-5138 – Office

(714) 337-5675 – Cell

Judy.shaw@rhf.org


Yoselinda Linares – Chapter Information

Specialist

Lead Resident Services Coordinator

TELACU Residential Management, Inc. –

TELACU Pico Aliso

1450 E. 1st St.

LA CA 90033

(323) 526-9739 – Office

(323) 691-1281 – Cell

ylinares@telacu.com


Jo Stephanie Francisco – Member At Large

Resident Services & QA Consultant

Silvercrest Management

30840 Hawthorne Blvd.

Rancho Palos Verdes CA 90275

(562) 491-8759 – Office

(562) 882-3903 – Cell

Jostephanie.francisco@usw.salvationarmy.org


Tracey Davis – SD Chapter Representative

Resident Services Manager

Wakeland Housing and Development Corporation

1230 Columbia Street, Suite 950

San Diego CA

(619) 677-2330 – Office

(619) 788-6042 – Cell

tdavis@wakelandhdc.com






18 views

© 2023 by Make Some Noise.

Proudly created with Wix.com

Website designer: Yoselinda Linares