Board Contact Information

Karina Barragan – President

Director of Resident Services Programs,

504 Coordinator

TELACU Residential Management, Inc.

1245 Goodrich Blvd.

Commerce  CA  90022

(323) 838-8556 Ext 5108 – Office

(909) 568-6975 – Cell  

kbarragan@telacu.com

 

Jo Stephanie Francisco – Member At Large

Resident Services & QA Consultant

Silvercrest Management

30840 Hawthorne Blvd.

Rancho Palos Verdes CA  90275

(562) 491-8759 – Office

(562) 882-3903 – Cell 

Jostephanie.francisco@usw.salvationarmy.org

 

Kat Bohse  – Vice President

Resident Services Coordinator

Humangood

1888 North Fair Oaks Avenue

Pasadena, CA 91103

626.398.1112 – Office

Kat.Bohse@HumanGood.org

 

Meka N. Brown – Secretary

Resident Services Coordinator

Abode Communities

149 S. Hill St. Ste. 700

Los Angeles CA  90015

(310) 650-4959 – Cell

MBrown@abodecommunities.org

 

Diana Pro – Treasurer

Social Service Coordinator Manager

Retirement Housing Foundation

911 N. Studebaker Rd.

Long Beach CA 90815

(562) 257-5364– Office

(562) 233-2166 – Cell

Diana.Pro@rhf.org

 

Yoselinda Linares – Chapter Information Specialist

Senior Lead Resident Services Coordinator

TELACU Residential Management, Inc. –

TELACU Pico Aliso

1450 E. 1st St.

LA CA 90033

(323) 526-9739 – Office

(323) 691-1281 – Cell

ylinares@telacu.com